DFJHS Debate Team


Mr. Evans taught our first ever DFJHS Debate team this year and they are an outstanding group of students. Last week they had a competetion at Springville Jr high and did a wonderful job. It was exciting for them to have this awesome opportunity. Thanks Mr. Evans for all of your hard work! Members of the Debate team are:

Sariah Bingham 
Micayla Bos 
Joshua Buck 
Allison Call 
Emery Cardoza 
Anna Cluff 
Madison Critzer 
Ivy Drumm 
Katelyn Gause 
Whytnee Graham 
Nathan Heaton 
Seth Hicks 
Koen Hill 
Katana Jensen 
Hannah Jones 
Micah Kemper 
Zachary Kessinger 
Lucy Kilpatrick 
Kayson Langford 
Kimberly Lau 
Nephi Lopez 
Jaydon Matsuoka 
Jakob Mohler 
Caleb Palmer 
Jesus Ponce 
Emiliano Rocha 
Isaac Sanchez 
Siale Unufe 
Sonya Will 
Teniseli Worthen
Jiro Yshii