You are here

DFJHS Student Council

Submitted by scott.buck on Tue, 05/20/2014 - 11:24

The end of the school year brings about many changes, and it is time to welcome our 7 new student council members.  They are Nyah Heber president; 9th grade representatives Katie Funk, Anthony Tai Palepoi, and Hannah Taylor; and 8th grade representatives Ladd Davis, Josh Judkins, and Kacey Melton.

These 7 new members of the Diamond Fork Junior High student council will be attending the Dixie Leadership Conference in St. George this summer to begin planning their awesome new school year.  Best wishes to Diamond Fork's 2014-2015 student council members!