You are here

Student Council Elections

Submitted by scott.buck on Fri, 05/18/2012 - 11:04

The voting for next year's student council recently took place at Diamond Fork Junior High.  After weeks of campaigning and voting, the final student council line-up has been chosen.

Co-Student Body Presidents: Jacob Warnock and Salaia Robarge

9th grade members: Thomas Cole, Emily Kessinger, Aanya Naulu, Lucky Smith and Noel Unufe

8th grade members: Isaiah Asiata, Ethan Jacobson, Opeti Iongi, Ebanie Mattinson, and Niua Tuita

Congratulations to everyone who participated in the elections, and best wishes to next year's student council members!