You are here

2020-21 Student Council Representatives

Submitted by bart.thompson on Wed, 05/20/2020 - 13:17

We are THRILLED to announce our Student Council Representatives for the 2020-21 School Year!

1st Semester:

President: Sadie Clegg

Vice President: Magnus Nichols

Communications: Andy Kadomtsev

Secretary: Elizabeth Draper


2nd Semester:

President: Kiean Patching

Vice President: Faith Diediker

Communications: Jaynee Tanner

Secretary: Parker Thomas