2018 Reflections Participants


We had over 30 entries into this years reflections contest, themed "Heroes Around Me". We want to recognize all those who participated and wish those who are moving on to the council level good luck!!

Literature: Ivy Drumm, Ben Gunderson, Koen Hill, Kadence Smith

Photography: Chloe Hansen, Madison Miller, Kate Searcy, Kadence Smith

Visual Arts 3D: Kadence Smith

Visual Arts 2D: Jarin Beebe, Sydney Jackson, Lacy Moore, Kadence Smith

Anju Barney- Award of Merit
Jayda Carr- Award of Merit
Anya Meyer- Award of Merit

Music Composition: Audrey Taylor

Film Production: Joy Coxson, Ty Hendricksen, Ethan McInelly

Other Participants
Samantha Bouthillier, Eleah Eastwood, Frida Gomez, Lily Guilbert, Aurora Hawkins, Alexis Hill, Brooklyn Jackson, Aiden Jensen, Jane Packard, and Elnorra Shaffer