Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Dr. Brenda Burr

Principal
brenda.burr@nebo.edu

Rhet Rowley

Assistant Principal
rhet.rowley@nebo.edu

Mike Sorensen

Dean of Students
mike.sorensen@nebo.edu

Deann Harrison

Financial Secretary
deann.harrison@nebo.edu

Melanie Wilde

Attendance Secretary
melanie.wilde@nebo.edu

Leandra Carter

Assistant Attendance Sec
leandra.carter@nebo.edu
Counseling Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Leslie Parrott

9th Grade Counselor
leslie.parrott@nebo.edu

Robert Mundinger

7th Grade Counselor
robert.mundinger@nebo.edu

Sandy Caceres

8th Grade Counselor
sandy.caceres@nebo.edu

Madelyn Millet

Counselor
madelyn.millet@nebo.edu

Trudy Ballow

Counseling Secretary
trudy.ballow@nebo.edu
Career and Technical Education (CTE)
Name / Position Email / Website

Derek Sorenson

CTE Technology/Manufacturing
derek.sorenson@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Reynolds

CTE Foods/Teen Living
elizabeth.reynolds@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage

Eric Green

CTE Business
eric.green@nebo.edu

Lexie Gatherum

Foods/CCA
lexie.gatherum@nebo.edu

Nicole Draper

Ag Science
nicole.draper@nebo.edu

Tiffany Blakely

CTE Business
tiffany.blakely@nebo.edu
Custodial Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Debbie Butler

Head Custodian

Valerie Larsen

Lead Custodian
valerie.larsen@nebo.edu
English Dept.
Name / Position Email / Website

Abby Nielson

English 7/Reading
abigail.nielson@nebo.edu

Janeen Scott

English 7th/Reading
janeen.scott@nebo.edu

Kara Trammell

English 9
kara.trammell@nebo.edu

Kyrsten Barazoto

English 8
kyrsten.barazoto@nebo.edu

Reilly Ryan

English 8
reilly.ryan@nebo.edu

Scott Buck

English 7/Journalism
scott.buck@nebo.edu
Mr. Buck's Website

Scott Tippetts

English 7th & 8th/Reading
scott.tippetts@nebo.edu

Susan Anderson

English 9/ Honors
susane.anderson@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Daniel Bigler

Band/Jazz
daniel.bigler@nebo.edu

Kara Poulsen

Drama
kara.poulsen@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage

Maria Lewis

Choir
maria.lewis@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage

Rachel Siddoway

Art/Drawing
rachel.siddoway@nebo.edu

Sarah Olsen

Orchestra
sarah.olsen@nebo.edu
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website

Todd Claybaugh

Spanish I & II, Latinos in Action, ESL
todd.claybaugh@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage
History
Name / Position Email / Website

Eric Evans

Utah Studies & Debate
eric.evans@nebo.edu
Mr. Evans Webpage

Mandy Peters

World History/AP Geography
mandy.peters@nebo.edu

Melissa Hessing

US History & Utah Studies
melissa.hessing@nebo.edu

Nathan Mohler

World History/AP Geography
nathan.mohler@nebo.edu

Shawn Rogers

US History
shawn.rogers@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website

Ellen-Anita Olson

Librarian
ellenanita.olson@nebo.edu
Lunch Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Annette Dowley

Lunch Manager
annette.dowley@nebo.edu

Nancy Balzly

Lunch Clerk
nancy.balzly@nebo.edu
Math Dept
Name / Position Email / Website

Blair Bingham

Math 7/Honors
blair.bingham@nebo.edu

Brad Holdaway

Secondary Math 1/Honors
brad.holdaway@nebo.edu

Calleen Spencer

Math 8/Math 8 Honors
calleen.spencer@nebo.edu

Dennis Olsen

Secondary Math/Honors
dennis.olsen@nebo.edu

James Clark

Math 7/Honors
james.clark@nebo.edu

Pam Barber

Math 8/Honors
pamela.barber@nebo.edu

Pam Tippetts

Math 8/Intern Coordinator
pamela.tippetts@nebo.edu
P.E/Health
Name / Position Email / Website

AJ Young

Boys PE
aj.young@nebo.edu

Anthony Bowden

Boys PE/Health 9
anthony.bowden@nebo.edu

Casey Romero

Girls PE

Fanfan Charles

Health 8/PE
fanfan.charles@nebo.edu

Holli Averett

Girls PE
holli.averett@nebo.edu

Maria Lewis

Health
maria.lewis@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage
Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Becky Antares

Science 7
becky.antares@nebo.edu

David Hansen

Science 8
david.hansen@nebo.edu

Hailey Neumiller

Biology/Science 7
hailey.neumiller@nebo.edu

Kyle Wood

Science 7/Biology
kyle.wood@nebo.edu

Rick Lines

Earth Systems
rick.lines@nebo.edu

Terry Oyler

Science 8
terry.oyler@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Angela Wilson

English 7-8/Reading
angela.wilson@nebo.edu

Coy Nedesky

Math 7
coy.nedesky@nebo.edu

Jo Edan Parker

Teacher
joedan.parker@nebo.edu

Kevin Nettleton

Teacher
kevin.nettleton@nebo.edu

Laura Wanlass

English 9
laura.wanlass@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Shay Townsend

Psychologist
shay.townsend@nebo.edu

Brooke Rhodes

Americorps/Study Skills
brooke.rhodes@nebo.edu

Jewel Carter

AmeriCorps

Ross Leslie

Speech Therapist
ross.leslie@nebo.edu

Stephanie Thorne

Study Skills

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu
Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Anna Hanson

Special Ed. Technician
anna.hanson@nebo.edu

Avery Davis

Special Ed Technician
avery.davis@nebo.edu

Cyndi Berthold

Math Tutor

Katya Kadomtsev

Math Tutor

Lacie Gardner

Special Ed Tech.

Lori Biesinger

Math Tutor

Marilyn Hiatt

Special Ed Tech.