Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Dr. Brenda Burr

Principal
brenda.burr@nebo.edu

Rhet Rowley

Assistant Principal
rhet.rowley@nebo.edu

Mike Sorensen

Dean of Students
mike.sorensen@nebo.edu

Deann Harrison

Financial Secretary
deann.harrison@nebo.edu

Melanie Wilde

Attendance Secretary
melanie.wilde@nebo.edu

Assistant Attendance Secretary

Assistant Attendance Secretary
Counseling Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Andy Gull

Counselor
andrew.gull@nebo.edu

Robert Mundinger

School Counselor
robert.mundinger@nebo.edu

Sandy Caceres

Counselor
sandy.caceres@nebo.edu

Trudy Ballow

Counseling Secretary
trudy.ballow@nebo.edu
Career and Technical Education (CTE)
Name / Position Email / Website

Derek Sorenson

CTE Technology/Manufacturing
derek.sorenson@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Reynolds

CTE Foods/Teen Living
elizabeth.reynolds@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage

Eric Green

CTE Business
eric.green@nebo.edu

Nicole Draper

Ag Science
nicole.draper@nebo.edu

Tiffany Blakely

CTE Business
tiffany.blakely@nebo.edu

Whitney Trapp

CTE FACS
whitney.trapp@nebo.edu
Custodial Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Debbie Butler

Head Custodian

Valerie Larsen

Lead Custodian
valerie.larsen@nebo.edu
English Dept.
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Banks

Teacher
amy.banks@nebo.edu

Cecily Yeager

Teacher
cecily.yeager@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage

Kara Trammell

Teacher
kara.trammell@nebo.edu

Marissa Larsen

Teacher
marissa.larsen@nebo.edu

McKay Campbell

Teacher
mckay.campbell@nebo.edu

Reilly Ryan

Teacher
reilly.ryan@nebo.edu

Scott Buck

Teacher
scott.buck@nebo.edu
Mr. Buck's Website

Susan Anderson

Teacher
susane.anderson@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Daniel Bigler

Band/Jazz
daniel.bigler@nebo.edu

Kaeley White

Art
kaeley.white@nebo.edu

Kara Poulsen

Drama
kara.poulsen@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage

Maria Lewis

Choir
maria.lewis@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage

Stephanie Searcy

Orchestra
stephanie.searcy@nebo.edu
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website

Todd Claybaugh

Teacher
todd.claybaugh@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage
History
Name / Position Email / Website

Eric Evans

Teacher
eric.evans@nebo.edu
Mr. Evans Webpage

Kelly (Cole) Taylor

Teacher
kelly.cole@nebo.edu

Leslie Parrott

Teacher
leslie.parrott@nebo.edu

Mandy Peters

Teacher
mandy.peters@nebo.edu

Nathan Mohler

Teacher
nathan.mohler@nebo.edu

Shae Strong

Teacher
shae.strong@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website

Ellen-Anita Olson

Librarian
ellenanita.olson@nebo.edu
Lunch Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Annette Dowley

Lunch Manager
annette.dowley@nebo.edu

Nancy Balzly

Lunch Clerk
nancy.balzly@nebo.edu
Math Dept
Name / Position Email / Website

Blair Bingham

Teacher
blair.bingham@nebo.edu

Brad Holdaway

Teacher
brad.holdaway@nebo.edu

Dennis Olsen

Teacher
dennis.olsen@nebo.edu

James Clark

Teacher
james.clark@nebo.edu

Pam Barber

Teacher
pamela.barber@nebo.edu

Pam Tippetts

Teacher
pamela.tippetts@nebo.edu

Rachel Turner

Teacher
rachel.turner@nebo.edu
P.E/Health
Name / Position Email / Website

AJ Young

Boys PE
aj.young@nebo.edu

Anthony Bowden

PE &Health
anthony.bowden@nebo.edu

Fanfan Charles

Boys PE
fanfan.charles@nebo.edu

Holli Averett

Girls PE
holli.averett@nebo.edu

Holly Markgraf-Mayne

Dance
holly.markgrafmayne@nebo.edu

Maria Lewis

Health
maria.lewis@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage
Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Becky Antares

Teacher
becky.antares@nebo.edu

Ian Carroll

Teacher
ian.carroll@nebo.edu

Mandy Young

Teacher
mandy.young@nebo.edu

Melissa Bost

Teacher
melissa.bost@nebo.edu

Mikell Valgardson

Teacher
mikell.valgardson@nebo.edu

Terry Oyler

Teacher
terry.oyler@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Angela Wilson

Teacher
angela.wilson@nebo.edu

Coy Nedesky

Teacher
coy.nedesky@nebo.edu

Jo Edan Parker

Teacher
joedan.parker@nebo.edu

Kevin Nettleton

Teacher
kevin.nettleton@nebo.edu

Shaynae Gubler

Teacher
shaynae.gubler@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Margot Gardiner

School Psychologist
margot.gardiner@nebo.edu

Shari Thorpe

Speech Therapist
shari.thorpe@nebo.edu

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu
Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Anna Hanson

Special Ed. Technician
anna.hanson@nebo.edu

Cyndi Berthold

Math Tutor

Jamie Gould

Special Ed. Technician
jamie.gould@nebo.edu

Katya Kadomtsev

Math Tutor

Lacie Gardner

Special Ed Tech.

Lori Biesinger

Math Tutor

Marilee Balls

Special Ed. Technician

Marilyn Hiatt

Special Ed Tech.

Tammy Pearce

Special Ed. Technician
tammy.pearce@nebo.edu