You are here

Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Dr. Brenda Burr

Principal
brenda.burr@nebo.edu

Mike Sorensen

Assistant Principal
mike.sorensen@nebo.edu

Bart Thompson

Dean of Students
bart.thompson@nebo.edu

Deann Harrison

Financial Secretary
deann.harrison@nebo.edu

Melanie Wilde

Attendance Secretary
melanie.wilde@nebo.edu

Leandra Carter

Assistant Attendance Sec
leandra.carter@nebo.edu
Counseling Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Leslie Parrott

9th Grade Counselor
leslie.parrott@nebo.edu

Robert Mundinger

7th Grade Counselor
robert.mundinger@nebo.edu

Sandy Caceres

8th Grade Counselor
sandy.caceres@nebo.edu

Michael McKell

Counselor
michael.mckell@nebo.edu

Trudy Ballow

Counseling Secretary
trudy.ballow@nebo.edu
Career and Technical Education (CTE)
Name / Position Email / Website

Allie Adcock

FACS
allie.adcock@nebo.edu

Anna Tuttle

Digital Literacy
anna.tuttle@nebo.edu

Derek Sorenson

CCA
derek.sorenson@nebo.edu

Lexie Harr

FACS
lexie.gatherum@nebo.edu

Sabrina Woolstenhulme

FACS

Terry Oyler

CCA
terry.oyler@nebo.edu

Tiffany Blakely

CCA & Business Office
tiffany.blakely@nebo.edu
Custodial Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Debbie Butler

Head Custodian

Valerie Larsen

Lead Night Custodian
valerie.larsen@nebo.edu
English Dept.
Name / Position Email / Website

Allie Manner

English 9
allison.manner@nebo.edu

Amanda Burrows

English 8
amanda.burrows@nebo.edu

Celestina Flores

English 7

Janeen Scott

English 7th/Reading
janeen.scott@nebo.edu

Megan Hodgman

English 7
Teacher Webpage

Reilly Ryan

English 8
reilly.ryan@nebo.edu

Scott Buck

English 7/Journalism
scott.buck@nebo.edu
Mr. Buck's Website

Scott Tippetts

English 9
scott.tippetts@nebo.edu

Austin Francis

English 8
ethan.dunn@nebo.edu
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Ashley Mickelson

Art/Drawing
ashley.mickelson@nebo.edu

Daniel Bigler

Band/Jazz
daniel.bigler@nebo.edu

Kara Poulsen

Drama
kara.poulsen@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage

Maria Lewis

Choir
maria.lewis@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage

Tammy Drager

Orchestra
tammy.drager@nebo.edu
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website

Danielle Gardiner

Spanish/ESL/PE
danielle.gardiner@nebo.edu

Todd Claybaugh

Spanish I & II
todd.claybaugh@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage
History
Name / Position Email / Website

Brenna Price

US History
brenna.price@nebo.edu

Eric Evans

Utah Studies,Debate, & US History
eric.evans@nebo.edu
Mr. Evans Webpage

Hannah Tervort

US History

Jeremy Chandler

Utah Studies
jeremy.chandler@nebo.edu

Mandy Peters

World History/AP Geography
mandy.peters@nebo.edu

Nathan Mohler

World History/AP Geography
nathan.mohler@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website

Nicole Draper

Librarian
nicole.draper@nebo.edu
Lunch Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Annette Dowley

Lunch Manager
annette.dowley@nebo.edu

Nancy Balzly

Lunch Clerk
nancy.balzly@nebo.edu
Math Dept
Name / Position Email / Website

Blair Bingham

Math 7/Honors
blair.bingham@nebo.edu

Calleen Spencer

Math 7 / Reading
calleen.spencer@nebo.edu

Dennis Olsen

Secondary Math/Honors
dennis.olsen@nebo.edu

James Clark

Secondary Math 1/Honors
james.clark@nebo.edu

Pam Barber

Math 8/Honors
pamela.barber@nebo.edu

Pam Tippetts

Math 8
pamela.tippetts@nebo.edu

Thaus Amonett

Math 7

Tyrel James

Math 8/Honors
ty.james@nebo.edu
P.E/Health
Name / Position Email / Website

AJ Young

Boys PE
aj.young@nebo.edu

Anthony Bowden

PE & Health 9 & Cycling
anthony.bowden@nebo.edu

Fanfan Charles

Health 8/PE
fanfan.charles@nebo.edu

Lacey Sunderland

Girls PE
lacey.sunderland@nebo.edu

Maria Lewis

Health
maria.lewis@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage
Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Becky Antares

Science 7 / Intern Coordinator
becky.antares@nebo.edu

David Hansen

Science 8 & Animal Science
dave.hansen@nebo.edu

Hailey Neumiller

Biology/Science 7
hailey.neumiller@nebo.edu

Jaden Grill

Science 8
jaden.grill@nebo.edu

Jennifer Gardner

Agriculture Science
jen.gardner@nebo.edu

Jerry Whiting

Science 7

Kyle Wood

Biology
kyle.wood@nebo.edu

Phillip Sorensen

Science 7
phillip.sorensen@nebo.edu

Rick Lines

Earth Systems
rick.lines@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Angela Wilson

English 7-8/Reading
angela.wilson@nebo.edu

Christian Cragun

Math
christian.cragun@nebo.edu

Coy Nedesky

Math 7
coy.nedesky@nebo.edu

Jo Edan Parker

Teacher
joedan.parker@nebo.edu

Kirsta Silvey

English
kirsta.silvey@nebo.edu

Laura Wanlass

English 9
laura.wanlass@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Chelsea Cavanaugh

Psychologist
chelsey.cavanaugh@nebo.edu

Annie Bishop

Speech & Language

Jamal Pugmire

Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu

Ross Leslie

Speech Therapist
ross.leslie@nebo.edu

Stephanie Thorne

Study Skills

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu

Brooke Rhodes

Study Skills
brooke.rhodes@nebo.edu
Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Anna Hanson

Special Ed Tech
anna.hanson@nebo.edu

Avery Davis

Special Ed Tech
avery.davis@nebo.edu

Cyndi Berthold

Special Ed Tech

Katya Kadomtsev

Math Tutor

Lori Biesinger

Math Tutor

Marilyn Hiatt

Special Ed Tech

Stacie Pittman

Special Ed Tech
stacie.pittman@nebo.edu