English Dept.

Name / Position Email / Website

Abby Nielson

English 7/Reading
abby.nielson@nebo.edu

Janeen Scott

English 7th/Reading
janeen.scott@nebo.edu

Kara Trammell

English 9
kara.trammell@nebo.edu

Kyrsten Barazoto

English 8
kyrsten.barazoto@nebo.edu

Reilly Ryan

English 8
reilly.ryan@nebo.edu

Scott Buck

English 7/Journalism
scott.buck@nebo.edu
Mr. Buck's Website

Scott Tippetts

English 7th & 8th/Reading
scott.tippetts@nebo.edu

Susan Anderson

English 9/ Honors
susane.anderson@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage
Phone: 
Group Email: