Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Name / Position Email / Website

Derek Sorenson

CTE Technology/Manufacturing
derek.sorenson@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Reynolds

CTE Foods/Teen Living
elizabeth.reynolds@nebo.edu
Teacher Webpage

Eric Green

CTE Business
eric.green@nebo.edu

Nicole Draper

Ag Science
nicole.draper@nebo.edu

Tiffany Blakely

CTE Business
tiffany.blakely@nebo.edu

Whitney Trapp

CTE FACS
whitney.trapp@nebo.edu

Our CTE program at Diamond Fork Jr High focuses on teaching students workplace-ready skills in a hands-on environment.

One of our students' favorite experiences each year is the Day Care Day hosted by Mrs. Castillo.

Visit the CTE curriculum from: http://www.utahcte.org/