You are here

DFJHS Community Council Membership

DFJHS COMMUNITY COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP 2019-20

Faculty Members

Brenda Burr --Principal-- 801-798-4052-- brenda.burr@nebo.edu --Permanent Voting

Mike Sorensen --Asst. Principal-- 801-798-4052-- mike.sorensen@nebo.edu --Permanent Voting

Sandy Caceres --Counselor-- 801-798-4052-- sandy.caceres@nebo.edu --2nd Year

Tyrel James --Teacher-- 801-798-4052-- ty.james@nebo.edu --1st Year

Reilly Ryan --Teacher-- 801-798-4052-- reilly.ryan@nebo.edu --1st Year

Parent Members

Dawnyeil West --801-369-3953-- dtsswest@hotmail.com --2nd Year (PTA Rep)

Amanda Kearns --801-360-6100-- agkearns@gmail.com --2nd Year

Gary Terranova --801-369-1982-- garyterranova@gmail.com --1st Year

Heidi Messenger --801-636-0953-- jmesse1787@gmail.com --1st Year

Jana Kessinger --801-787-3787-- janakessinger@gmail.com --1st Year

David Smith --801-427-5042-- davidj_smith@churchofjesuschrist.org --1st Year

Tara Stephenson --801-921-1097-- tarabean77@hotmail.com --1st Year

Facilitator

Bart Thompson --801-798-4052-- bart.thompson@nebo.edu --Appointed Non-Voting